Im a Nerd

I must be a bigger nerd than I give myself credit for. I finally got around to actually start packing yesterday and I decided I was going to start with the easy area…my books (actually, I started with my shoes, but thats a different theme). It took me 5 average size boxes to pack my entire collection. I had no idea that I had allowed myself to collect so many books. When I moved into my apartment I only had 3 boxes of books. Now I only have the entire rest of my apartment to pack in less than two weeks…I need more boxes!!!

Leave a Reply

