Still Isn’t Over

Is this nightmare ever going to end? Just about the time I think things are going well and we are finally able to move on with our lives, something pulls us back down. I really don’t know how much more I can take. I feel like I am going to snap.

God, please…when is this nightmare going to end?!? No matter how stressful or dark this battle may be. We still walk forward in the truth that God is on our side and will take care of us and our beautiful little girl. All we have at this moment is our faith in God and the support of those who love us.

One thought on “Still Isn’t Over

  1. (((((Hugs))))) I am praying! I can only imagine the anguish of going through the trauma medically but to face the other issues, I’m sure that you are stressed. Please know that my family is praying and my advice from an outside stand point…is yes, contact your attorney and gather up all those photos you mention with her showing issues earlier.May the Lord’s truth prevail.

Leave a Reply

