The Grind

Tomorrow its back to normal and the grind. Natalie and I start back full time tomorrow…well sorta, I have a couple of afternoon appointments this week…but close enough.

This morning on the way to church I realized something…I have complete peace about the interview with the detective. It started a couple of days ago when Thomas said ‘its gonna be ok.’ Once I realized he was ok with it and had peace, I knew it was gonna be ok. Thank God for peace.

Its gonna end up being ok…I trust God

Leave a Reply

