She Said What?!?

So as my beautiful baby girl continues to transition from my baby to my big girl (much to my dismay), she is filled with so many new surprises and milestones. I was however surprised at her first sentence.

On Wednesday I picked her up from daycare and her teacher was so excited to tell me that she told her little friend Maalik…”Boy go!” They were apparently happily playing together when Natalie decided to sit down and Maalik sat down after her…right on her lap. So Natalie pushed him away and exclaimed, “boy go!” I have never even heard her use these words separately not to mention together!

I just wanted to record for posterity and for the world to know that my little girl has now said her first sentence.

One thought on “She Said What?!?

Leave a Reply

