Glutton for Punishment

I really should know better at this point in time but I am a hard-headed and stubborn individual.  I knew as soon as I saw a reference to this song that it was going to make me cry.  I knew that it would make me wish she was still here.  I also knew that I am at work and work is not always the most appropriate place to look at something that is going to have an emotional impact on me.  But still I watched the video and it did make me cry and it did make me wish that I could talk to her one more time.

I miss you Amber.

 

Leave a Reply

