My Goals for 2012

Yes, I know we are now officially one month into the new year but it doesn’t mean it’s too late for goals and it doesn’t mean that these weren’t already my goals…I’m just now getting around to writing them here.

Its better late than never right?

In the year 2012 it is my goal to:

  • Better organize my home
  • Work with my husband to better organize our business
  • Learn to live more ‘frugality’ and use more couponing and sales in my shopping
  • Slow down and enjoy the small moments my daughters are growing way to quickly
  • Continue to expand my researching skills and genealogical research
  • Blog more often and with some regularity
  • Spend more time focusing on my relationship with God because without him I can do nothing and will get nothing accomplished
Leave a Reply

